Shri Wagheshwar Gramvikas Pratishthan's

Shri Vasantrao Pharate Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College

Mandavgan Pharata, Tal-Shirur, Dist. Pune.

Committees for the Year 2018-2019

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	IQAC	Prin. Dr. T.S. Sawant-(Principal)	Chairperson
		Hon. Pharate Patil M.R	-
		(Management Representative)	
		Hon. Pharate Patil D.V(Nominee from Local Society)	Member
		Mr. Kusekar S.S.—(Nominee from Alumni)	Member
		Miss.Kudale Karishma R (Nominee from student)	Member
		Hon. Pharate Patil S.V (Industrialist/stake holder)	Member
		Mr. Nikat N.B. –(Administrative Officer)	Member
		Prof. Kokare S.S.	Member
		Prof. Kurumkar D.C.	Member
		Prof. Barge M.R.	Member
		Prof. Pitale A.P.	Member
		Prof. Padale N.D.	Member
		Prof. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Prof. Deshmukh S.V.	Co-coordinator
		Prof. Taware B.S.	Co ordinator
		Prof. Atole S.B.	
2.	NAAC	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mr. Rohidas P. Divate	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Ms. Megha R. Barge	Member
		Mr. Sachin B. Khandare	Member
3.	Admissions	Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar.	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Sachin B. Khandare	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Puspanjali P. Kate	Member

4.	Time-Table	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
5.	Student Development	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman
	•	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr.Sachin B. Khandare	Member
6.	Wall Paper	Mrs.Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
0.	vvan raper		Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar Mr. Khandare S. B.	Member
		Miss. Sharma D.M.	Member
			Member
		Ms.Barge M.R.	Member
7.	Anti Ragging	Prin. Dr. Tukaram S. Sawant	Chairman
		Mr. Amol P. Pitale	
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Miss. Bhagyashri R. Divekar	Member
		Mr. Suraj A. Dhangar	Member
			Member
8.	Anti Sexual Harassment	Prin. Dr. Tukaram S. Sawant Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
			Co-ordinator
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhay	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Megha R. Barge Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Mrs. Mohini B. Gaikwad Mrs. Rekha G. Shinde	Member Member
		Wis. Rekila G. Sillide	Member
9.	Examination	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
9.	Examination	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Megha R. Barge	Member
		Mr. Sachin B. Khandare	Member
10.	Prize Distribution	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
10.	THE DISHIBUTION	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Sally M Sharma	Member
11.	College Magazine	Mr. Khandare S.B.	Chairman
110	- Concest magazine	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Mr. Kokare S.S.	Member
		Mr. Taware B.S.	Member
		Mr. Pitale A.P.	Member
		IVII. I Itale A.I.	INICIIIUCI

	1	M D IC	3.6 1
		Mr. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Mr. Chavan A.P.	Member
10		Ms. Jadhav S.A.	Member
12.	Cultural Activities & Youth	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
	Festival	16.5	3.6
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Barge M.R.	Member
13.	N.S.S.	Mr. Tukaram S. Sawant	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Mrs. Manisha M. Kalaskar	Member
		Mr. Sachin B. Khandare	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
14.	Student Mentoring	Ms. Ashiwini B. Shinde	Chairman
		Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Member
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Member
		Mr. Rohidas P. Divate	Member
		Ms. Megha R. Barge	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
15.	Excursion	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
		Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. Rohidas P. Divate	Member
16.	Placement	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Ms. Dally M. Sharma	Member
		Ms. Spriya B. Atole	Member
17.	Women Empowerment	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
		Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
		Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Mrs. Rekha G. Shinde	Member
		Ms. Ashwini R. Shelke	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
18.	Competitive Examination	Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Chairman
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Ms. Dally M. Sharma	Member
		Ms. Megha R .Barge	Member
		_	



PRINCIPAL

Chri Vasantrao Pharate-Patil Mahavidyalaya
Mandavgan Pharata, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune